Fall Adult Volleyball League

Offering volleyball four nights a week! Competitive and recreational leagues for both coed and women's divisions. Register as a team.

Note:

Fee for the league is $210 for Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. $105 for Monday nights. Fees will be due by your second game.

Program Type Fieldhouse
Program Subcategory Adult
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/31/2020
Enrollment End Date 9/23/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
6v6
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Mondays (4v4)
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Monday - 10/05/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 10/07/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 10/12/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 10/14/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 10/15/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 10/19/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 10/22/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 10/26/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 10/28/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 11/02/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 11/03/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 11/04/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 11/05/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 11/09/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 11/11/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 11/12/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 11/16/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 11/18/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 11/19/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 11/23/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 11/24/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 11/25/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 11/26/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 11/30/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 12/01/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 12/02/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 12/03/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 12/07/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 12/08/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 12/09/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 12/10/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Monday - 12/14/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Tuesday - 12/15/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Wednesday - 12/16/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST
Thursday - 12/17/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location Fieldhouse - Basketball/Volleyball Courts EAST